You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art: Celebrating 900+ followers - Pirate dolphin - TIME LAPSE

in #art7 years ago

Thanks for letting me know about Steemfollower... I usually vote before zzz time, but last night I zzz'ed early to avoid trick-or-treaters XD and then worked, then illustrated...

The 900 milestone's more of a celebration of my followers, but yes, it's a great sign of progress :D

The dolphin/squid contrast is always a lot of fun, always staying positive in the midst of haters or trouble is a goal of mine. I guess he's showing off his smile before his arch-nemesis?

You can't phase me, problem-squid!

Thanks for the feedback! I figure I can accomplish a good amount of animation in the time it takes me to do an illustration, so I'm leaning in that direction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47