Sort:  

Contest will close in 24 hours from my original post time. Thanks for your participation! :)

You can only enter one number, please...

Very good your initiative ... I leave my favorite number 69 ;)

:O Thanks for participation! @yanes94

039

Litecoin is timeless

Good luck to all. @overkillcoin

Love this idea!!! Good on you Coin! If I hadn't already commissioned someone to do me up an avatar I'd be trying to get in on this. But as it is, I will sit back and watch and hope someone who will love and cherish it forever comes out on top!

Picked the winner this morning! Thanks for stopping by @mikepm74

I'm definitely ready to sell my soul to the devil for this icon< so my number will be:

666

I'm kidding! :)
I have no soul...

Gingers have souls!!!

Damn, you beat me to it and you also have a funny reason...

873

Yay! Steemed crab ^^ Love the square design of it!

Guess who won the COMPETITION!!! :O

287

209

:D Hiya there!!!

987

123

Since I am not so into crabs i will let this pass, but I resteemed in case a follower would like to participate n.n

How about a custom pixelart portrait contest? I need a new one xD

I'm super bad with portraits though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45