Sort:  

I might gonna have to sketch something up too to beat the depression cryptos prices are causing LOL. It just sucks when steem price follows BTC. @overkillcoin

dont forget, 15 months ago btc was at $950... it could be alot worse, i think one day it will bounce back though!

Ha ha roll out the spam rant! It'll be a great litmus test for compatibility. If they can't handle it than you don't want them as a client. I like the dog sketch the best because he thought it over and he's okay with eating dog food... but he needs to step away from that pee puddle! It would have been tragic if these sketches had been tossed in the trash and not seen the light of day on Steemit. You could post your grocery receipt and that would be entertaining because I'm sure you would have some interesting thoughts... one man's trash is another man's treasure... keep posting the golden nuggets!!

@overkillcoin do not say that some of your publications are of low quality is not so you have an incredible creativity, I'm glad that these sketches you did not throw them in the trash when you think they are not quality there are other people who appreciate them
Keep posting more often friend that your followers ask you

Those would be the animals reacting to the price of the BTC to see how it goes down XD in any way are very nice designs, I like the work you've done!

We all know that the dolphin groups come together to manipulate the market and cause the dips in the prices of the crypto, oh no sorry, they are not dolphins, I meant the whales, but well you understand, btw that self-portrait has been my face in the last weeks, and everything is fine with your vehicle? I have also had problems with mine these days so we have something in common

Seems that there was no damage in the collision, with my life i'm surprised the whole vehicle didn't burn to the ground!

Yep those whales are bad news sometimes, trying to shake holders loose so they can buy in.

Hope your vehicle behaves, I wish I was better at fixing things, that's a definite!

shit then it could be much worse 😱 luckily nothing serious happened, my vehicle has to behave because doing any repair here costs "an eye of the face" and maybe you're not good at fixing things but with the tip you sent me I could finish buying the brake pads, so somehow you fixed it

I think they just need a hug and a friend to weather the storm. Never fun going it alone. Perhaps they look at each on this page and realize they are not as alone as they thought.

Your filler comments in your filler posts are just as entertaining as your filler sketches, so just keep on doing what you're doing.
Also happy to finally get an idea what you look like!

I know, right! I'm in top form today!

Well, thanks.. 90% I write the posts when I'm so tired, I might as well be drunk... My concentration is GONE :D

I like all your art, but I am empathetic. I think what you draw is always fun and informative. Can't say we don't always want more from you, but jobs balance is most important.

Yep, these errands are driving me bananas though :D

I had thought about doing more voice over stuff, but that takes a lot of concentration for me too... I'm definitely not a natural at it :D

Thanks for stopping by!!!

You would never guess that you weren't a natural. ;)

I apologize for the lateness of my comment @overkillcoin, but I could not comment! my internet is worse so I had to leave the cave and go to Syber.
you had an accident? how was that?
nothing happened to you, right?
You do a great job and if they do not hire you it's because they're crazy
There is a book called "The fault is the cow".
but at this moment it would be "The fault is of the fucking bear"

I like this more as it's cute and funny xD

I will actually start doing short daily posts for the whole July...
I'm tired of writing, I'll just draw and draw ^^
Maybe Steemit will settle down/up after haha
I've considered joining more contests for rewards, but it's not motivating enough :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87