Sort:  

Cool sketch! he looks so cute ^_^ FUD MAN! Nawww

I think he's an emotionally-charged attention getter, but maybe a bit cute too haha...

Okay well then he's a cute emotionally-charged attention getter hehe

As an artist, I can tell you that the sketch turned out very well. especially I like the emotion, not every artist can convey it in the character ) ;)

Thank you so much Mary, it was nice for me to make a quick sketch that doesn't take a long time like many of my posts. I have seen your art, and believe me, it's very professional! I don't draw people very well, I am simply out of practice :)

Really see? I'm very happy, but I don't think you signed up for my blog? I want to say that some artists who paint from life, not always can come up with interesting characters of comics and sketches, as it happened to you )

I fixed this problem and added you. Are you involved with #slothicorn - the artist group?

It's very nice to hear that, humor and fun always end up in my art work, so I have that part almost mastered :D

I used this tag for my art posts. It is a pity that the artworks are not supported so well.
Did you mean tag, or just a group? About the group I don't know...

There's a group on discord, but it's not as active as it used to be. The founder seems very busy lately. I think you can join the group here and speak with the other artists: https://discord.gg/GWQHDdR

I'm not on there much, I just run around in life like my head is on fire - can't stay in one place for too long.

It looks like @slothicorn re-steemed one of your posts recently to help you get more exposure :)

Nice sketch @overkillcoin the expression is exceptional.
Maybe you can try - Good old wise HODL MAN 😋

And where is the FUD woman? Hehehehe I like your sketch of that Robot, you see that is passing oil. ;)

I knew someone would mention this... Well, if you go back to the old Megaman game, all the bad guys were named "- - - - - Man". There were no villains that were "- - - - - Woman" for some reason, even though they were all bots and presumably neuter...

I think Megaman had a younger sister named "Roll", I think that was the only female character?

I did not know, understand me sweetheart who is 100 years old you are, remember that I am barely 90 years old, I am a girl and when I was born there was no megaman anymore or at least if I was not famous anymore, I was born in the era of Diablo II, CSC, NFS, Metin2 and others. Those classics as a megaman I never played them. ;)

You can easily play them today in the same way you can watch a movie from 1920 :D

hehehe I will keep it in mind ;)

I don't check sbd value anymore xD
I do wonder what's the best time to power up a bit tho :)

I like many your sketches, although I agree with @yanes94 I would like to see Fud woman lol

Can't wait for spam man, scam man and 50-180 man xD
Now I get the concepto of FUD lol thanks for the beautifud news!

50-180 man probably won't be made, no one would understand it hehe... But scam man is an excellent one!

You should make it and send it to me on discord in place of the one I shouldn't see x'D

maybe one day...

hey maybe these can be VOxELeD once i'm done... and printed into collectibles! :D

That would be cool!!!I want one!!:D

Sell low, buy high... isn't that the way to make it in Crypto?

Buy in 2013 and hold through years of FUD man, I guess...

You have such a unique style and look to your work. Totally connecting with it bro!

I think FUD Man needs a hug :(

It's a ruse, he's trying to get you to sell. He might even pick your pockets for steem, haha...

I think I will still hug him!

I suppose if it's an aggressive bear hug then that will work haha...

@overkillcoin Nice to meet you , thank you very much for your upvote

Glad you're here and hope you have fun! ☺

Fud man! the logo looks like capcon games :)
He could be one of game character too!

He's so scared, instead of showing up for his first day at work as a Steem Bad Guy, he'd just stay home and cry. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48