You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober 2019 Day 5 ¨Build¨

in #art5 years ago

I don't use tablet much on my notebook because the drivers are always going insane... I hate Wacom for this reasons.

The windows 10 computer works better with Wacom.

Also, as usual, nice work!!!! I think the boy's feet are a little too small. I like all the cross-hatching.

Sort:  

Hello Honey, how are you?

My laptop has windows 10 but it is not so powerful and that is why it always gives me many problems, either with the drivers or not letting me do anything because it gets very slow.

Thank you dear to see and write to me, yes, you're right with the child's feet ... I didn't realize it or maybe if... but as I always do what I do, it's the same for me. :(

I would love to talk again as before... I have time without knowing about you besides that I am a little depressed and it would help me to talk to you as always... although there is the danger that they say that your account is mine and I did it to steal The community with multiple accounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43