Pixel art: The Dark Side of CandysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Pixel art: The Dark Side of Candy

Sort:  

This is hilarious! A girl at work has been coming and filling the candy bowl right by my desk every day for the last week, my poor teeth are crying!

I know, right? I don't eat candy but if I did, my teeth would be totally paranoid! :")

I have a sweet tooth for toootsie rolls and she's been bringing those, too!

Mo' candy, mo' problems?

Waaahahahaha you gettin into the contest was trueee!!! I thought you were kidding!!! I'm buyin my plane for the grill party!!xD

You're going to buy an entire plane for a grill party? It had better be a really great grill party!

Wahahahhah just.ate an entire word.. I mean, yes :L make it great!

But serious, I'm not even caring about the competition results... Not sure what the payout is, don't even really caressssssss...

Well my friend I know very to create it you actually had put a lot of effort in it . So I actually do appreciate your work and it's really a great animation that describes the teeth and its enemy . Well done my friend . Keep it up . And plz also do support my blog.

Dentists are so expensive so I'm trying to help my friends avoid the highers costs of it alls.

That's great lol :)

Can u plz upvote my last post

😂 This is so awesome!

It's rude to ask for votes like that.

Ok sir I will never ever ask again
A big sorry for that .

Is ok. You're new here. At least you're trying hard to interact with everyone and you don't spam comments, so that's nice.

Hello sir you can see it from my comment section that I am not spam comments well I do some time ask for your support but it doesn't mean that I spam comments thank you

Yes I made a statement that you do not spam comments, so I was not complaining

I think you're doing a nice job - spam is a terrible thing that only makes everyone mad :D

Dude, you're way too god damn talented, lol. That drawing on it's own is pretty great, that animation is sick though. You did an excellent job, man :)

@deadspace thanks, although maybe you've exaggerated lolz...

I was tossing around some ideas in my mind about making Steemit more attractive for animators and even film-makers. I'd love to make more animated posts :)

Eh, I don't think I'm exaggerating. I think you do some rad animations, man. I follow a decent amount of artists on Instagram and Twitter and very few of them can do animations that look as smooth/nice as the ones you have shared on here, man.

This is great!! U get an 100% upvote as soon as my votingpower is back ;)

Thanks w0olf, although just the fact that you stopped by and left a comment is appreciated! :D

Oh poor tooth. It needs to get it's friends and then chew away all those evil candies!

Or maybe a torrent of mouth wash to sweep them away? XD

Incredible. Glad you decided to do this.

Thanks @gniksivart - It was sorta fun, but as always, takes so long to do XD

So funny and true 🤣

I try to stay away from those bad guyz!

Lol, very cool... Should have this up at dentist offices in on of those digital frames!

That would be very funny... although proper prevention might hurt their business model haha...

Hehe, good point :):)

Brilliant animation....and the teeth don't want that candies touch it.

Dentists make too much money, people need to protect their teeth instead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72