Sort:  

HAHAHA thats epic! I actually laughed outloud.

Soooooooo your best comic yet, love the medieval theme, so up my alley!!

All I can say is: Bro you are right!

Thanks so much! Maybe there should be "Let's spam history" where piggy time-travels :D

That's a good idea!

I didn't know the word "heraldry" before, but it's indeed the best part :D
And the wooden desk.
And everything else.

I took a calligraphy class years ago... it was pretty cool.. I still do it on occasion..

I wanna see your new hair style 😊

ああ、私は私の外見に自信がない、私はちょうど今、特に、ハハを非表示にしたい...

:)

Nice! I like the medieval look!

Just thought I'd monk-ey around with a new theme 😄

Ha ha... you are so right! Spammers must feel like the monks who created the illuminated manuscripts by candlelight as they create electronically from the recesses of their parents' basements. If they used ye olde english it would bring them up a notch! Their shield is historically accurate... dolphinslayers, shitposters, boughtvotes, selfupvoters!

hahahahaha as I told you, I love your creativity and next to that calligraphy is a great job.

I used to try calligraphy with pen and ink... that's not my style though, but I sure did try :)

And do not you use that calligraphy for your designer work?

Not really, it's extremely rare for me to use calligraphy for a profit... or even for anything !

I'll follow bacon anywhere.

If there was a way to turn spam into bacon, you'd be a multi-thousandaire :)

I know, what a joke right! I learned fast that follow-for-follow is a fool's errand :D

Hello @overkillcoin..just drop by to say thanks again..but i was wondering why i couldnt send message on you on discord?do i did something wrong?

Hi! There's nothing you did wrong, I have tightened my security settings so that only discord friends can speak to me. I am tired of pests :)

Have a great day!!!

Surely i understand...but i hope im not one of those pests😢

Feel free to add me! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35