Sort:  

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @sammosk.

I love the groom shaking his fist at them lol.. way to ruin a wedding day with spam

Hahahaa... Wedding crashers!

"Nice Matrimony Bros"

This post says it all! What a messy piggy spammer!

Thanks @sequentialvibe - this has been a fun series, although my next post is completely different :)

Too much spam lately! (Real and artistic) :D

Keep decorating your blog... frosting yes! Ha ha!

Much frosting you blog, carry on plz... Ughhhhhh

Yes, steemit works poorly, but this is not an excuse to give up. Good job:)

A little technical installation work, a but of executive sales, a bit of parenting topped off with a little Steem-it feed checking and upvoting.

The benefits of running your own business, it is always different, and you get to fill your day with your own priorities.

I love the eyes of both;)

Today I was fighting with my Internet like every day ... but almost always I lose the battle :(

Spammers cant survive without good content. They need to see good stuff to be creative in their comments :)

Spam is the ultimate digital parasite... sometimes they're tiny and sometimes they're huge!!!

Such aprin! 😆
Very (un)happy couple!

Good you’re not posting every day, that means I didn’t miss much! Still being lazy on a Thai beach...

Good you’re not posting every day, that means I didn’t miss much! Still being lazy on a Thai beach...

Well that's a positive spin on an unpleasant situation haha... Hopefully by the time you return, I'll be posting regularly again. I'll give you 6 more weeks of vacation time, so I can catch up :)

Oh thank you! And here I was thinking when I get home next week I’m gonna suddenly have to do something again. Phew! 😅

You can tell Dash that I'm authorizing another 5 weeks for you. They'll understand, possibly. I have connections... maybe...

Not working for Dash(Force) anymore. Suddenly bumped into too much ego there :) Still big fan of Dash, though.
So 6 weeks turned into only 5 now... what did I do???

Oh no! I messed up.

Too much ego seems to be everyyyyywhere....... :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95