Sort:  

LMFAO.. can I get one of those moon pies !tip 1.0

Way too much sugar in moon pies, man! But you can't expect healthy food from a total dump like McDownTrend's! :D

I like your work and hope the best for you in 2019. The video was a big project. I hope it is successful.

Oh myyyy!!!!! This is super duper cool!!! Why don't you share it on DTube?? This is so funny hahaha :D and all the characters are cute!!

DTube doesn't like me very much, I rarely got upvotes so I quit :D

They have been changing their voting system all the time and now I see they vote such quality posts. Doesn't hurt to give it a go to earn some more STEEM but totally up to you! :D Again, This is awesome!!!

Thanks so much! Clearly, I am an extremely talented singer as displayed at the conclusion of the video XD

Ha ha... its worth its weight in crypto! The dead cat bounce didn't look so tasty but the moon pie with capitulation candles looks delicious! You have a gift for corporate propaganda and the elevator music brings it all together. But seriously a great parody with high quality humor. Thanks for the meme-ories!

Only a bear would like the taste of a dead cat bounce I suppose...

But my marketing skillz have most people at least wondering how many calories a d.c.b. has!

Playonloop.com has some really great free loops. If I wasn't so rekt, I'd send 'em a donation!

Question going around Twitters today:
Is it better to ratchet the quality down a bit and make more---
OR -- keep it high quality and have sporadic episodes?

Most would pick option A I think...

Hmmm... your quality is outstanding. Maybe keep similar quality and shorten the length if that translates into more efficient use of your time.

YOU WERE JUST FEATURED ON CRYPTO DAILY CONGRATS BRO!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just noticed that!!! WOW!!!!!

hahahahahah you are freaking genius, i'm telling you :D amazing !!!!

Thank you SO MUCH! You were a fan of the animation before it went mainstream (if it ever goes mainstream at all :D)

Hopefully I can fund moar future animations through crypto trading, as long as I can manage to stay totally un-rekt :)

Wow honey, I think what you showed me, it was just a taste! to see the final result, it's really great.
you're great! I love gifs !
I'll wait at 12:00 pm to watch the video!
Oh I want to see it.
Hell, the internet works,!!!!
DARLING YOU ARE AMAZING!!!!

Love your video and animations always! Merry Christmas and best wishes for the new year. Keep your chin up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha instant classic! Awesome stuff my friend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Zeke, I figured we all needed a laugh at Mr Bull's expense :)

So damn good! I will splash it all over the walls at our little pub!

Yippee! And don't forget to hand out some gifs as coasters ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39