Sort:  

hihi
I have said it before and I will say it again
DAMN your drawings are CUUUUTE!!!!!!!
They look so happy with life!!.. How long have you been doing this??
ahhhhh!!too adorable

That's just it... I've been drawing since I was in baby school... And that's quite a while. I never got along with my art teacher, which is totally hysterical to me. Never went to art school... I'm like a digital folk artist... not the best, but hopefully full of soul XD

I really appreciate the comment... right now encouragement and good feedback is all that's fueling my art...

Some days I'm the happy dolphin and regrettably, some days I'm the squid :O

Thanks for dropping by! If you're really busy, then "Lost at Sea" is the best post for you, since they're 1-2 week's worth of compiled work.

Well looks like you didn't particularly need that art teacher anyway :P
I really like the eyelashes on the dolphin- they kind of give her a personality, like as though she is flirting or something lol.. basically it brings her to life :].. I think shes a her? .. I hope? ahaha!

I will certainly have a look !
& for you.. have fun being a busy bee!

Ok ok ok... so you caught me... I'll be sleeping this notebook down shortly and going to the work PC. Well, the dolphin was meant to be a baby dolphin to represent my just getting started here... :D

Yes, that particular teacher just didn't mix well with me, but I was a little ornery growing up XD!

Alright. This time it's for real - go time! Just wanted to randomwhale some people and have the MSP bot upvote my post :^)

I REALLY want to clear this current project out, it's been haunting me for months now... and there's another companion piece to do as well... The guy I'm doing it for is occasionally on local tv and small time films and is pretty well connected, so I'm hoping for some benefit there...

G'Bye!

(no one-eye symbolism intended, just a cool dog lolz)

Thats awesome !!! I hope it runs smoothly for you and that you dont encounter any difficulties! Just keep doing what you do best :]
Aw, sounds like a really good opportunity has come your way -grab it with both hands !!!!.. its 4am here now... I am addicted to this I reckon :l
... now ure working away so ill shush up for now....
Ur comment about the poor innocent dog made me laugh!!!And I do hope that was not the old 1 eyed symbol right before u make it big ... some sort of secret code ????
:] dont forget me when ur famous .. teehee^^

So I'm doing a render now, which ties up my PC, giving me an excuse to Steem around a bit XD

The piece I'm working on now is fun, but I'm REALLY hoping the companion piece goes viral... Something I can't speak on publicly, I'll catch you up on it later...

I'm glad your recent posts are going so well for you by the way. I want to see you succeed to the maximum!

Heh - dog - definitely joking there... I can't imagine myself as really successful... but I'm ignoring all doubts and pushing forward... As long as I can have more stability and help others, then I believe I'll be contented. No need for being opulent. One day I'll trade rags of crypto for streets of gold :)

My last one has fell again :] ... Ou I am over the moon about those posts! Making me so happy!!!.. especially that rain one, I put a lot of work into that and was very happy with the result!.. It's great when you put a lot in , and get a lot back :D
I am happy for you too friend, I will be waiting in anticipation to see how it goes! Keep me updated! I am back to work tomorrow. Time flew.. I will still fit some steemit time :]
I hope you are having a productive day!

I love your artworks! Keep them coming and eventually they will come for you! <3

Hehe. Slider-whale and mute-octopus are my favorites! :)

That's a lot of seriously good art! I missed the spam barnacle lol before that one is great.

I've GOT to colour that one it for SHO!

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Great art!!These drawings are so pretty and expressive.I guess you have put a lot of effort to do this.appreciative👍👍👍

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Over Nice Coin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47