Sort:  

I am a lover of fried chicken I think if a hacker or the government (who are experts in dirty business) comes to me in the form of a Big Box Meals,I will be a victim of them

On the other hand I am still betting that in the future would dominate the decentralized exchanges

Mr. Cock with Dolce Gabbana Glasses :P Lets see how far it goes :D

hehe I love chicken! it looks like an agent @overkillcoin
if you pronounce the letters (kyc) in Spanish, it sounds as if you were to shut up the mouth of the other person

Man this is hilarious! But you know what, now I wish you did an OKC bucket with fish tails and fins for us hodlers...

OMG this is so good! I was wondering what KYC reminded me of! Now I won't be able to forget the chickens XD

Luckily centralized exchanges are just a fleeting appearance in crypto history, before decentralized ones take over. Like mini-disc players. Remember them? Me neither.

Luckily centralized exchanges are just a fleeting appearance in crypto history, before decentralized ones take over. Like mini-disc players. Remember them? Me neither.

Fabulous comment!!! I'm looking forward to it, after seeing so many go under in the shadiest ways possible... I love how bastards like BitchRex sprang KYC on their traders... SLIMY!

The corporations that really run the world are watching and planning right now! The best way to beat them is to vote with how we spend our money/crypto.

I'm really concerned tbh, hopefully we can all get profitable in the short term, regardless of what's around the bend...

Hoping that decentralization wins, of course. :D

Hahaha are reflected Illuminati in the binoculars it's funny to be a reference to them! It's a great picture I really liked, happy weekend for you too

This is one of your best drawings 😍

Really? Haha...........................

The drawing is good but I don't understand the meaning behind this one.

Wow a rooster hiding in the body parts! I agree with your sentiment here and haven't trusted the colonel ever since that fried rat turned up in a bucket. Just completed job 2 for the summer... its been slow as molasses but at the same time was handed a rush job for the weekend. Two on hold now and zero in limbo so some improvement.

I think your clients must get together with mine and see how they can find ways to derail our sanity...

Didn't know about the rat. I'd be surprised if any of that stuff was real chicken though...

Hopefully Bulls will co-opt Satan Claus' efforts to be the biggest gift giver of the year! I want to dump my clients in the next 2-3 years... Tired of those chimps!

Ha ha... true dat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55