Sort:  

Your animation of criptocurrency is funny, it is always with animals with rude attitudes xD is an interesting way to express your ideas

@gvand - thank you for noticing! I think that the attributes of animals are a great way to describe other situations :)

Sort of like in the Kung Fu, there are many different styles based on animals... the mantis, crane, tiger and there is even a monkey kung fu whereas they move like monkeys, it's super funny! :)

hahahahaha I love, the 2 slow but arguing ridiculous instead of improving their technology and see if they could start earning the respect of other crypto.

I'm glad to know that you feel a little better having more extra time. Today is Saturday so you should rest or go out to enjoy a while, although the safest thing is that you go to work on pending things ;)

I liked the design of the Steem, it has the face of a rebellious boy.

Is it that new "Dumb and Dumber" remake called "Slow and Slower?"

You win comment of the day!!!

😂😂😂

I think the turtle will win!

Enjoyed this drawing - very amusing! Now,if we could only get people to stop thinking Bitcoin anything is so great and invest in STEEM and the "superior blockchains" as you called them. :)

Ha ha... its like Pepsi versus Coca Cola they will both rot your gut!

I can't believe people are still enamored with BTC after months and months and months of high fees and painfully slow transactions... Imagine if BTC came out today as a brand new coin...

NO ONE in their right mind would jump on even the train, no matter the marketing or hype!

7 transactions per second
fees way too high for micro transactions
slow AF

Everyone would laugh at this, and rightfully so....

hahahha, the Bitcoin turtles....
slowly, but steadily, hehehehe
Best regards
Tom
O2lhac0 - Imgur.png
my answer, hehehehe

and...... I think...think.... think......, slowly, understand?
this post is worth a resteem.....
🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢

Thanks so much!!!!!

Did you read the first sentence? Are you ready to go insane yet?

hahaha, I'm insane already...............😂😂😂

Slow is new fast for these fanboys! LOL

Yep, it's ridiculous. When will they learn? Bitcoin has failed miserably in its mission! In 2014 there was talk about BTC becoming one of the top world currencies, that dream has evaporated!

Excelente el dibujo amigo @overkillcoin, muy buena la representación que hiciste del Bitcoin muy fuerte

Haha! I do agree with you. Bitcoin cash and bitcoin core are both slow. I wish I know how to tweet so I can have this kind of updates too. Well, maybe it's time to check it out again :)

You could download the twitter app, there are some Steem users on there too. You can also learn about other currencies there and get crypto news, so it might be worth it.

You could download the twitter app, there are some Steem users on there too. You can also learn about other currencies there and get crypto news, so it might be worth it.

Yeah. I should do that. Thank you.

Great story hehe, the drawings were very good. I really like your blog, honey.

Thank you very much, I like to be ridiculous :)

Thank you very much, I like to be ridiculous :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11