Sort:  

That's true, @overkillcoin nobody can do it like you!
your imagination as I always say is incredible!
Ethereum does not have as much flow as steeem or sbd

Nice! The hazard sign says it all... Crypto Kitties are hazardous to the Ethereum blockchain! Fill up that EOS piggy bank... all I have is a little bit o steem!

I dont have a huge amount of EOS and I really don;t like leaving my address at the end of a post, but that's what a lot of the cool kids are doing XD

Friend I hope you are having a wonderful day, and nourishing yourself with the good ideas and imaginations that you give us, you are a brilliant person

In reality I'm not always so brilliant :D

Today I am working on some client work, planning to post tomorrow!

I hope you have a nice day also!!

We wait for you tomorrow with your impeccable work, greetings

All the news feeds are flooded how ETH is better and enhanced version than that of BTC, what can we expect from investors - we see pump in!

If similar articles are passed on web about Steem then we can obverve exponentiation growth.

Yes, it's just too ridiculous. The most powerful blockchains are buried in a sea of hype... Ethereum's market cap is almost 93x that of Steem and 108x that of Bitshares!

Meanwhile, slow, stupid, expensive bitcoin has 180x the market cap of Steem.

It's like the twilight zone! Or a high school popularity contest, with the dumb rich kids dominating XD

dumb rich kids dominating

👆 You are bang on point!

Yes at the moment BTC, ETH are prioritize by exchanges. To buy ALT to ALT we need to go through this additional transaction. Making BTC and ETH worth more than what they should be. Once we get the liberty to transact any cryto-to-crypto the value of BTC and ETH will fall drastically making the valuable coin to grow!

We don't have de-centralized exchange, when BTC and ETH are centralized QQ 😓

2q9i6onnkpl01.jpg

Even tho i love kitties and im happy woth my eth lol this is a very awesome drawing 😂. I just want you to know that i think you are funny and i like you. In case you weren't aware. 😝😻

Awe, thanks! I really appreciate hearing that!

I have difficulty in reading others as you know.

I don't dislike kittens, just bottlenecks :)

I got the impression 😂 its ok.

It's a strong fight between these crytos, great good work

This means that STEEM and EOS is a force to reckon when it come to capacities and a bright future for its hodlers.

That's some solid thinking! Although it takes so much time to get there it seems. If investors were smart about tech, we already KNOW where their money would BE! :)

I identify with your drawing, more or less so I want to hang Internet providers when this slow

These Crypto Kitties are very dangerous :P Amazing work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37