Sort:  

She has a good hand on drawing. I think she is prepared for some painting work and needs to see how Bob Ross does them. @overkillcoin

And Sir, thank you again for your donations.May God bless and keep you.

Bob Ross? Are you referring to this Bob Ross right here?

Thanks for visiting @cryptopie! Good to see you here.

Yes Sir,
But unfortunately we can only enjoy how he works in his past videos. He is passed away many years ago already.

Thank you very much for your comment @cryptopie, I need to get into the painting and digital art which are my 2 dreams, but it is very expensive and more Living in Venezuela that do not find many things of art.

Thanks @overkillcoin for your delegation, I'm more excited than child with new toy hehehehe ;)

Congratulations my dear, you deserve it! You are always willing to help others and the truth is that your simpátia is not compared lol

Gracias amiga, eres la mejor ;)

@overkillcoin supporting the community like a boss! #goodkarma #respect

Nice way to give back to the community .

Woohoo! Congratulations @Yanes94, this is fantastic. I can't wait to see how this program develops ++ I hope more dolphins catch on. Fabulous initiative @overkillcoin!

I really hope so. Maybe some whales too... I figure these delegations will go on for another 3 weeks :)

I think you made a wonderful choice :)

Those drawings sucks!!11 j/k jealousy hitted.
I just don't get it she drew two beauties, yet an alien as a male :)

gratz both, for not wasting sp and getting dolphin for a week.

Congratulations @Yanes94!!!
What a exciting project! The artist here on Steemit really need help. Thank you!

You are very right, fortunately there are many people good vibes in Steemit as @overkillcoin and many more ;)

Congrats @yanes94! Your Daenerys sketch is amazing!!

I know! I'd like to see her payouts increase so she can make MOAR.

Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it ;)

That’s a kind and cool idea!

New pencil sharpener art today!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65216.94
ETH 3531.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44