Sort:  

hahaha bring on the bulls (please) I'm waiting...
waiting-for-steem-to-moon

You need to put your drawings in a comic book. I think this will work wonderful))) A Reflection of reality Steemit )
Good luck working on your big project!

hehehhe, it's good to dream from time to time.
That would be a great day when that happens and of course, to stay on top.
a project? Oh that's incredible honey! I'm very happy for you!
that will be super good.
social networks do not bring anything good, they only take time and if you go to work it is better to focus on your work.
I no longer enter social networks, there is no time for anything!
I miss you a lot, but I hope it works out very well. all the luck!

Today I'm staying home to work on a big project that FINALLY occurred.

Hey man, what’s your project? Sounds promising :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

A financing company contacted me in July about a project... dragged out the start date alllllll the way to last week... and finally I'm working on it... it's an explainer video...

Ah nice, so it is still related to your art. Good to hear man, good luck!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! Business has been SLOW over the summer 🐻 👎 💀, so I'm waiting for a bull run in client work 🐳 👍🐮

Ooh what a lovely dream $100 steem would be, but either way at least even when it's down, steemit is still a great place to be and hang out and share with friends. I can't say that for the US dollar :/

Nice drawing. You are right! Nothing beats an exploding bear. I am sure that the prices will be better at the end of the year. I am not sire about the 100$ but life is full of surprises :D

Lol, like the coyote and roadrunner cartoons, I could only wish for this to be animated

Posted using Partiko Android

Muy bueno @overkillcoin. El Oso está descansando con el dinero en mano, pero no sabe la sorpresa que le espera por parte del Toro

It's the time for the bull to run fast ;)

hey, sorry for non related comment, but I couldn't find you on discord. I sas you upvoting my post and after a while the upvote desapear, but I can't find that in steemd.com , it's really strange.

I will try again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84