Bull Dreams

in #art5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Bull Dreams

Sort:  

Haha I remember those days. Seems like so long ago but crypto seems to slow time down.

Bags of steem and litecoin too I see?

Posted using Partiko iOS

The bags are pretty much imaginary, just for the sake of the illustration!

Glad there's more to life then just money or I would have gone bonkers years ago!!!!

I think the bull just got his DNA crossed with the bear. He's hibernating right now lol

Hopefully ole bull is waking up from a stupor :D

Groundhog says 6 more weeks winter..

if it really was only 6 weeks, that's not so bad XD

NOTE: I made this drawing just before the recent price climb :) It's being posted a bit late.

I believe it will happen but is a while off. Keep the faith.

give it around 10 months

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84