Sort:  

nice post on contest like it lol.

Just wanted to say I absolutely love your art style, it looks fantastic! I'm picking 619.

Thanks so much @rebelheart - much appreciated :D

Thanks for playing!!! The winning number has been determined to be 404. Please stay tuned for the next contest ☺

Cool giveaway... I can see it now... chrome bumpers, purple metallic paint, velvet leopard seats, gold steering wheel, crystal headlights, gold tinted windshield, golden white walls, chrome hubcaps... red velvet ginger bread... and lit up neon name!

Something like "Pimp my Ride" for Ginger Bread Dudes XD

Awww! I love gingerbread people. <3 <3 <3

I choose number - 259

Doh! IT was 404 - thanks for your comment and for participating!

I am choosing again the same number 710 :)

Hi @hanen, sorry, the winning number was 404. Thanks for playing! :)

Makes me remember the 404 error page lol

that's what i thought of as well haha

Just pick number? 293
Ginger bread man is smiling! yay~ that's the Christmas spirit :D

He's still just a crazy ginger bread man, don't trust him!!! XD
Sadly, the amount is 404... thanks for playing!!!

oh darn! I missed the prize again :D hahaha
I will go crazy with the ginger bread man then :P

I love that design for me but I should not be selfish and that's why I should give other partners the chance to participate and win ;)

Thanks for understanding :D
I think, also it's a temporary icon, no one would like a gingerbread guy through the entire year ;D

555

Thanks for your entry! :) Winner is announced on thursday...

Winning number is 404 - thanks for playing!!!

309 is the correct answer.

I'll find out once I draw the number, so I guess it's "309 will be the correct answer" - thanks for participating!

No need for that, I already did it for you:

Hackers ruined the contest! The winner is 404...

Oh nooo damn the hackers.

713

Thanks for your entry! :) Winner is announced on thursday...

The winning # is 404 - thanks for playing!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84