Sort:  

This fellow certainly should get flagged for being pretty cool! Sometimes good characters arrive reluctantly!

Wait I mean....

Best post. I upvoted you. Please follow back and upvote me! We can be friends!

Good comment well done I give u updote

Thanks!! In retrospect, I see he's got an epic underbite... So I'd like to add some upper lip in there... After all, don't these guys have 'beaks'? :)

Hold on, this instead:

Thank of the for some visit post. Glad read this that also comment. Always best times for many vote friends EVARS...

Great work! I give you eight thumbs up!

Another work created using the face of @gvand hahahahaha as a model ;)

Truth that looks like?

hahahaha is just a joke, your work looks good ;)

you need 3D printer :D

That would be really nice, but I don't even know how to make the .stl file for 3d printing haha... I don't have enough 3d friends to help me :(

awww that's too bad, you sure have enough talent tho ;)

I love him and the spinning made me laugh. Can't wait to see the next phase of it. I also love your little footer made by @atopy, she's brill!

That 's a very determined squid... looks like a major flag war is about to begin!

is this the Machiavellian octopus? You're so cool, but so grumpy but cooler than grumpy lol

Why you say grumpy? This was someone else's idea, I am being paid to make this... Maybe they are grumpy and cool and I am just a nobody :D

I just wanted to see your reaction by saying grumpy :D And if the idea of making an octopus angry is someone else.... well I forgive you hahahaha

I like being a nobody!! :)

The video doesn't show how you voxellify the 3d model. How does that transition from poligons go voxels happen?

That part is pretty much automatic. Simply by dragging an obj into a magicavoxel work space, it converts from smooth mesh to voxel instantly 😄

You are becoming a true expert of aquatic voxel art, haha. Probably safe to say you are now the top expert in the world on the subject.

Time for a career change then!! :D

I really love the animated squid! Hehehe..
Best regards
Tom
Zanonisquid.png

I think it will look a lot better when painted and lighted better. Then we can 3d print him and put him on your desk!! :D

Great idea!
hehehe, I wait....😜
Best regards
Tom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48