Sort:  

Awesome. He has an innocence about him!

You win the first sane comment of the day prize! 😄😄😄

Thanks! Although my sanity is often in question :)

Lovely! i can only hope that they will jump out from the pond to the ocean very soon :)

I think that's correct, from the reading I've done, minnows (at least the common minnow) seems to live in fresh water...

I told you in PM and I'll tell you again here - THIS IS AWESOME!

Thanks man, it was a fun piece for sure. I'm working on the whale tomorrow hopefully.

Really nice work... the Minnows look a little unsure of themselves!

Just like when I was a minnow... and I'm STILL very skiddish and unsure of myself :)

Ha ha... not buying it Mr. Dolphin!

It just keeps getting better!

I missed your sketch :)

I think it was done 5 weeks ago, it's really hard to keep track! :D

Awesome replication of the reference image 👍👍

It reminds me of early gaming graphic.

Almost like classic NES Ninetendo!

thats awesome thanks for sharing
@resteem done

wow!
what an art..!
really it's amazing..
thanks for sharing..
@upvoted & @resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81