Sort:  

The art of procrastination!!!! Bless your heart...

Hahhahahah. It is great. Stop being such a damn perfectionist.

I am already seeing some 3D printing or CAD type stuff with this. See your avoidance inspired something else :)

Have a kick butt weekend!!!!

Thanks for stopping by!!!

Stop being such a damn perfectionist.

Well, really, it's the small learning curve that kept me from focusing on the art side of it. Moving forward, though, I think I'm on a solid foundation and I can now concentrate on form and details.

It seems like my crackpot clients aren't getting back to me as much, so - bwah - which stress myself out for those clowns, right?

Have a GREAT day!

Nice goat bro.

BWA HAHAHAA!! Seriously though, I f*cking love it!!!!!!

I should make another one with a slightly different theme :)

Looks amazing! First the idea is unique and also the great work. The rotation makes it more special.

Thanks, the next one looks a bit better because I learned some of the technical parts and could concentrate more on the art side of it all :)

Next one will be...

a mule! :)

Hah! Trees are supposed to be imperfect but my brother is a graphic designer and I know time spent trying to convince a perfectionist to accept that is futile.

I too break free from the grind. We make it every Friday afternon actually and have homebrew and listen to music in front of the computer making it our communal Steem time. So good for you.

Well the leaves are extra chunky because at first I doubled the size of a small tree, so it was still really blocky... :)

I have to get back to work soon but I had a good break from the usual. :D

so you lower my rep, -31 yes ,,, wait for my rep big and steem power me a lot, surely i reply remember my word and you i always remember. if you pull back as before I will make friends

You are a spammer... you are damaging your own reputation by leaving worthless, self-centered comments instead of commenting on what the author has worked hard to create and share. The successful people on this site don't respect "follow me" comments — I guarantee that 100000%.

So, you can learn from your screw-up or you can make enemies with those who could otherwise help you. The decision is yours. I am certain the author of the article where I flagged you would agree with me. Your pride will prevent you from success. If you stop begging for followers and leave genuine comments, you have a much better chance at moving in the right direction.

You clearly don't understand what the community is all about and instead you want to leave crap comments. Fine, no one can stop you. But again, you're only harming yourself. You, not me, are your own worst enemy. Have fun with that.

@steemflagrewards ☝️☝️☝️

These spam boys are laughable...

Yes, self-foot-shooters.

pixel artist! just like @fabiyamada :)

Yes we're learning at the same time but the Fabi knows more tricks than i do :(

Pretty cool work! Very Minecraft. I like the spinny version. Amazing for the first use of the software.

Thanks, eventually I'd like to level up a lot. I made one this morning and it already went smoother and looks a lot better :D

nice rotating up goat is well done.

It is rotating on the vertical or y axis.

This is awesome! I've tried very little bit of voxeling with magicalvoxel program. It was fun but so sloooow xD
I read the post twice and still don't get what's the name of the tool you used :P

Also you can take the gif and edit the frames of with the brown blocks if they bother you too much xD haha

The pixelly tool? I dunno... For me, it's about the same time spent in 2d pixels as with 3d pixels... Maybe because I have some experience in 3d... Oh I would hate to manually edit that gif :O

Great software review and pretty good illustration too... ha ha! Looks very professional to me. The colors on the edge of the grass make sense as safety reflectors for the upgoat when he steps up on the platform. You don't ever wanna trip an upgoat!

Great software review

Are you sure about that? :D

I made one today (for monday's post) and it turned out a whole lot better. A lot of the struggle is finding where all the controls are and what they do... Like entire the cockpit of a strange aircraft :)

If you want to try it, it's called MagicaVoxels. It's a lot of fun, and low-polygon 3d is so much easier on my poor notebook that the high end stuff :)

Yes I really like it. I'm sure you will be a wiz in no time. Thanks I'll check it out!

The rotating up goat looking fantastic.

Thanx... 4 it'z beeutifull newz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51