Sort:  

AHAAA!! I especially love your write up about this piece. Well done, as always you are a kick a@@ Steemian OverKillCoin!!

LOL I needed this laugh, thanks.

Mission accomplished! XD

Lol! You even got the language right in your 'interview'.

I look forward to the finished post.

My dog helped me with the editing so it was true to life. Much wow!

Thanks for your kind support @choogirl :)

I love your spam drawings, keep it up @overkillcoin

@tecnosgirl thanks a bunch for stopping by! Had to take a break for a while, I feel spammy after drawing ample spam.

I can see that it has to make one feel slimy

I've noticed another new form of spam, within seconds of a post going up some accounts are posting random unrelated gifs. So creative they are :)

Ugh, I don't want to flag, but these suckas are pushing me to it!

I do hope the dolphin aims true and we get to see the after image of that RPG hit. haha.

The post received a 100% upvote from a real human being!

I really like what you've been doing with the art-- (this has probably been suggested before) you could almost make a series of trading cards for Steemit out of these (ACEOs). Anyway, cool work!

Thanks @reddragonfly!

I need to be thinking about getting extra mileage out of these I suppose. I'm starting to sell a few designs through the steem.shop, so there's a start... :D

Overkillcoin it's really amazing that you started. I'm Just joined on yesterday and I can see most of steemiants said to me I follow you and follow me back please. This things is really unhygienic I feel because like to follow them steemiants those who are really attractive from them blogs.
Thanks a lot we need like you more steemiants those who against spam or downtvote to that type of spammers.

@rahul.singh welcome and I hope you enjoy your stay here. I appreciate your comment. Spam is too fake and foolish and it's not the key for long term success.

Have you checked out the #minnowsupportproject yet? It's great for helping new members out.

a very unique and interesting story, I'm starting to follow you

What did you like most about the story?

The fact that it wasn't a story, it was art? lolzzz...

He's starting to follow, meaning the mouse pointer is over the follow button, but he hasn't yet clicked it.

LOL yeah... because you need such followers. I think you are better off with this one only starting to follow. ;-)

This post has received a 1.20 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @overkillcoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78