Sort:  

Oh my God, I love turtles SO much. Swimming with them in Mexico and Hawaii, one of the highlights of my life. I can't wait to see the end result of this one.

Oh he is very nice!

Honestly, I didn't think it would be that popular, it's hard to know how a post will be received... Looks like I'll have plenty of colouring tasks to do next week :D

Thank you!

Ha. You're bang on the money there. I've learnt to just go with whatever I feel like writing about and see what happens.

Soooo cute <3 Thanks for uplifting others!

Hiya @lynsdaybowes, did you notice how savage nature is? There are so many lessons I can learn from the struggles of a turtle... #1 Life isn't fair, plan accordingly XD

Sounds about right lol, safety's an illusion as far as I'm concerned anyways :)

Who doesn't like turtles?

You want MY best guess?

Simon Cowell XD

And maybe Gordon Ramsey lol

He'd cuss the turtle out, then eat him... possibly alive XD

The turtle is the animal I admire the most. Calm, non aggressive, eats vegetation, and lives very long. The oldest living tortoise named Jonothan is 185 years old!

Only 185? I thought they can live up to a thousand years old lol

I think that's the redwood tree... but I confuse them with turtles all the time... XD

Cute little turtles! Thank you so much for the booster!!

:D and thank YOU for sliding on by!

I'll have an animated gif out soon and it's got destruction of famous social media icons... Melty goodness... stay tuned! XD

wow! I like it! Big upvote for you!

@andyx looks as though you like turtles, too! 8D

Lol thanks for upvote!

That is really cute & Adorable

Thank you @rehan12 they are magnificent creatures!

O God, it is one of the most useful articles I have read
It's creativity continued
follow me pls


You have been muted

Oh, and my name isn't "God" XD


This post has received a 2.87 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @overkillcoin.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Comically Rude Coin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82