-= Contest has ended =- The ROCKET MINNOW!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

REMINDER: Voting closes in 24 hours. Thanks for participating!!!

223 for me, yo.

Although you've said you don't really do Holidays, I'll still say it anyways. Happy Thanksgiving, dude :) (Unless you don't live in the US. In that case, Happy Thursday, man!)

Haha - appreciated... Hopefully by next year I'm be downing a flaming slice of turkey. Instead, it's a bitter pill of work-ey XD

Mmm, mmm. I love the taste of bitter, tiring work.

Beetz diggin' ditches I guess!

777

A triple sequence of sevens!

Brotherhood;))

21 :3

The 'legal' drinking age! XD

111
Because nobody else picked it yet.
I didn't want it to feel excluded... poor 111.

The other numbers are watching and they may end up being heartbroken or jealous. Thanks for entering in the mix @connecteconomy! Hope you're having a great week!!!

hahaha really good this initiative ..

Here I leave the number to participate. Success to all the contestants. (luck is for losers) 652

REGARDS...

21

Thanks for your vote @cwen :)

Sounds fun! I pick 824 😊

Thanks so much for playing @kawaiipower - don't think I have seen you before :)

Nice talking to you! Somebody l follow was resteeming your post, so l joined.
I decided to follow you too.
Thank you for opening up fun game 😊

3.14159

I'm not sure if I'm supposed to comment a number again, but sticking with my favorite number.

Yup! Noted - thanks for voting!

It's supposed to be 10 not sure if it's showing correctly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76