Sort:  

Damn that's the shit.. I can barely make a meme.. I could potentially draw that (poorly) but wouldn't even know where to start digitally.. to bad those needles don't stab and poke all the BS spammers your post is gonna attract..

When I started, I didn't even know how to turn a computer on :) Trial and error and lots of practice!

to bad those needles don't stab and poke all the BS spammers your post is gonna attract..

THe best thing about having my SP back will be being able to flag these dopes! (and upvoting comments ☺)

It was worth the time spent. I'm fascinated by these giant things as well. I saw a doco once where they had a dead one and it was huge. I'd hate to encounter one, poor whales.

I think it's the sperm whale's favourite food. So it's tough for the squid too :O

It is so much fun to watch the design unfold! Very cool creature too!

I figure it adds a lot of interest to do a quick write up/photo, but I'm a very hasty and uninterested researcher ☺

I'm working on the sea dragon today :)

I love to be a deep sea gangsta, hahaha
Have a wonderful day
image.png

He needs sunglasses and gold teeth haha...

Good luck with the content front today bro ✊🏿

I'm going to have a rough one, I have client work too, so it may be rocky ☺

Hey, as long as you are getting to the bag haha!!

extraordinary

Squid is one of my fav..
Youre so creative yet so kind..
Thank you as always...

It's great to be able to comment on your post overkillcoin. An interesting giant squid, a few days ago you made a squid contest that was given a name for the winner. Are you no longer fighting over this giant squid?

The fight is over and the squid won!

But really, I may make another few squids for people when I have the time. Many people were sad when I closed the contest.

This is amazing. Very good idea. I will join the giant squid contest. Until the name of the squid icon

That's a very creative work Sir @overkillcoin and I see that it really is a tedious and painstaking work to produce that masterpiece of a digital art. And thank you again regarding your donations God Bless you Sir.

Thanks cryptopie, I'm glad people like this one, but I was a bit surprised, I gave away a plain one, but a lot would like to have their names on them.

Always glad to help friend!

nice title..
engineering word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61450.33
ETH 2982.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60