Sort:  

Dude... that Cyclops frog is bad ass

It toadally scared my ex-girlfriend. She had a nightmare about it and burned my original sketch to ashes... one of the many reasons she's my ex-girlfriend haha...

In the words of NWA.... A bitch is a bitch...

Any chance you can turn your drawings into bumper stickers? I'm a huckleberry for shit like that...

I don't do printing, but I know some guys that do - and I can send the art files to any printer of course.

Cool... lemme try to find a local printer .. a lot of your drawings would be bad ass stickers..

All I get is bland and generic comments! LOLZZZZZZZZ...

can you make for me a better logo related with clicking or clicking and money at the same time ? I think your followers will like it and some people can pay you for that ☺

Finally some one real shows up, thanks XD

Maybe some time I can do this, I've been super busy for almost 2 months and I hate it. Can you ask me again in 2 weeks...

I will try to rmemeber ☺

Love these!!

Do you draw humans?

Not often. If you like realistic figure drawings then you should definitely check out @steemitadventure

Ah yessss!

I'll eventually draw more persons though... I have some drawings, but I typically don't post paid projects on Steemit hahaa...

Hehe :)

I am sure your illustrations of Steemians would be great!

maybe a little shaky on the realism though haha

What is rat seeing? Searching something..... first monster...👌👌👌👌

Rats seem pretty fearless so maybe he's thinking about what to have for lunch

nothing to say..just wow...i am also artist..

This must have been your "teeth phase".
When I look at that frog I hear Joey Tribbiani say, "How you doin'?" 😄

It seems like you were creating characters for a fighting game haha King Froggy looks OP!

Don't know what i was thinking... I need to go back in time and slap myself silly XD

I like the clueless rat... the rats I know always seem to be on a mission and know exactly what they are doing. The monsters are great too but I like where you have arrived... still don't throw them out with that old bitcoin : )

Oh believe me, there's no bitcoin to speak of, wish there had been haha...

The rats I know wear $5,000 silk suits and hold mock elections every four years XD

LOL!

That rat is missing some pantz! XD i luuuv the color of the sea life guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65