Sort:  

Whales are adorable! Whales on SteemIt, not so much, unless of course you're a fellow whale LOL

Shhhhh, you're gonna get us all flagged into the stratosphere talkin' like that XD

By the way, this is a sort of funny song about Frog & Toad... Greg Walter of 2 Tall Studios created it. It's like an industrial rock video, like the Rammstein.

It's called "Frog and Toad: Not Enemies!"

Really cool video 😀😁 crazy fun frog

Cool but psycho-insane too... NOT ENEMIES! XD

Cool and psycho insane 😅 great job.
Stay awesome my friend 💕
I'm going to sleep now way past my bedtime.

Nice one! I want to see that colored! xD

If it gets some whale upvotes I totally will !

😆

Really cool sketch 😊 the whales looks so cute that I want to shake their hands.. Lol
You really are a man with talents. Upvoted

I am Groot! :D

This post has received a 1.10 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kryptokayden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79