Art: Feeding Time (Inked and coloured t shirt design!)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Awesome stuff as always! Maybe you should do an animated series? Voted and resteemed.

That's a great idea, but I'd probably need to find a writer and a voice over person... and a bit of funding lolz, as animation is very labor intensive...

I should ask around minnowsupport for a good comedic writer though!

and thanks for the resteem! :D

super cool! and it's 101% much better in color. thank you for you support in minnows!

I dont know if its meant to be adorable but I find it that way ")

I thought I'd show whales and minnows as good buddies, to bring happiness and cheer to Steemit :D

Although those are definitely over-sized minnows!

Oh man! the whale's face is just so funny lol
great piece!

Thank you @deadmosco for dropping by and commenting. This illustration was so much fun to make. I sure hope it can be on tshirts soon :D

omg!! this AWESOME!! YUMM LOL can you tell me what program you used to colorize?? I LOVE IT!!!! actually these could easily be part of cartoon sequel ...you gave the fishes personalities !! ba3b3a26cd74b50b877f3af0fd82b282.jpg

@kingyus thanks for the thoughtful review! I don't know if I can do a sequel, it's a lot of work to make these ;D

I used illustrator for this.

These are great! Really love dem little fish!

Aww thanks for dropping by @satchmo! These are fun to make, I hope to do one full colour piece at least weekly...

Super artwork and idea. Upvoted

Thank you for your support @elaine54 :)

Awesome art.You deserve for vote.Please check my post.

Okay maybe I will then!

I have voted for you can you vote my comment please .. Thank you dear in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67