Art: Dolphin Upvote Ambush! (Draft)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Art: Dolphin Upvote Ambush! (Draft)

Sort:  

Steemit dolphins are probably the most generous steemians around. That's a fact.

This dolphin in particular knows what it is to struggle as a minnow, I never want to lose that connection and I never want to stop giving a care :)

There are some amazingly generous and kind souls here on Steemit, always looking to make others' days brighter. I appreciate each and every one of them so much, they are true Angels, and walking the talk with their selfless actions.

I almost want to name names, but the people I'd mention don't want massive amounts of recognition, giving is just part of their DNA I think XD

And then there are minnows that pour out kind words, support and hysterical one-liners!

Yeah better not to name names because they may receive an onslaught of 'undesirable' messages :)

"I here ur ar a genirus whail. U giv nowz. Give all plz, thx"

BWA HAHHAAHAAA!!! YASSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!

I've been really thankful having you since my day 1 here in steemit! :) And i really love your art and humor! it's always fun reading those. :)

Thank you @mhelows, I'm honoured to hear this... Let's hope I don't run out of ideas and become less fun than I am now XD

sure you wouldn't! hahahaha. it's a gift to you! :) And people will always like you. You are such a sweetheart! <3

Very thoughtful idea! Thanks for sharing, and you have my tiny vote :)

@tamacvet much appreciated. Seems you're new here - welcome! :D

I have never been to Serbia, but it looks like a beautiful nation.

Thank you @overkillcoin, it's nice to be here :) You should visit, it's amazing!

I miss the days of traveling that I used to do, haven't been overseas in almost a decade now :O

This is great, both the art and the sentiment!

I've been struck by quite a bit of kindness in my brief time on Steem. It is amazing the collection of people who genuinely want to help people out here.

Thank you for sharing your art and your time with us @overkillcoin! Both are appreciated!!

Thought I replied to this days ago... Thanks!!! Much appreciation...

Dolphins upvote minnows that's fine, i hope minnows will upvote newly born red fishes.

Ich finde es toll auf steemit ,helfen und geholfen zu werden👍😊

Vielen dank für Ihren kommentar, @holihop. Und auch einen schönen Tag!

I look forward to seeing this one. Liking the draft already!

YES! :D Thanks, I like the meaning or attitude behind this one... Those spam illustrations were getting a bit dreary, I think.

Have a great day!

Minnows, dolphins, whales - they are all just people. Strange sentence. Hehe. Pay it forward! ^^ As little I can do, I hope I can sometimes brighten someone's day! :)

I think kindness always has value, not a price tag, but value :D Why - because it seems to be more and more rare in the world!

I know, with all the oceanography talk, my facebook friends must think I'm insaaaaane!

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86