Sort:  

Wowww man I'm even more impressed now seeing the creative process. Mad skills!! It must take a lot of patience to do it. That being said, I know how it is to truly love creating so much that one learns how to enjoy the tedious aspects. You're gonna be going places mate!

P.S. Can't tell ya how happy I was to see this diamond in the rough on Steemfollower...

Thanks so much sir!

It's somewhat fun since it's a lot of smoothly flowing trace work. Helps to have music or an audio book running in the background. Being timed is a big motivator to get things done quickly and efficiently.

Haha - I still don't know how to find friends/follows on steemfollower, so any info on that would be great - I''m in the shallow end of the pool at this point :D

Yeah I know what you mean about the flow! I enjoy having a bit of time pressure too, keeps me on top of everything!

Despite its name, I don't use SF to get follows, though I have made a few friends through there!

To make friends on Steemfollower it's pretty easy, just give them some upvote love, open the post in a new tab and leave a nice comment :) It's a pretty nice community, just want to increase the % of quality content, lol.

I actually tried being nice once. It didn't kill me, so I just might try it again!

Some slight pressure is helpful, though I think I need to plan drawings out better... that and have a better pc XD

Omg I love it so much, the time lapse video was really cool, I enjoyed being able to watch the way you work!

@d-pend this seemed to be one of your favourites, I think you'll like the time lapse :D

I think this one should be next!

I don't know where you keep coming up with these ideas but I'm glad you do.

I swear it's not drugs XD

So cool buddy, it's great seeing your process.
I love your artwork so much.

Thanks @tremendospercy, the feedback has been phenomenal, so I hope to keep this up. Time lapse makes everything more fun and interesting.

I had another idea to cover as well, hoping to roll that out in a week's time.

Great job. I really should do a timelapse one of these days...

There's also a lot of free/CC music you can grab to go with it.

I use an older version of Illustrator because the recording software can bog things down — and the older version of AI is a lot leaner than the creativeCloud version with all the bells & whistles :)

Jump right in, the time lapse water's fine! XD

Copy cat fish! I love it!

We all need to be creative and original

haha love it man, you are killing it. You also made it look super easy in AI. Great skills. I really enjoy your work. keep it up!

Thanks @steemcreations, being so artistically hyper makes me tired. I'm due for an early bed time today XD

Your job is super good talent.

Then the copycat muted the whale?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30