Sort:  

Awesome shark! One of my favorites @overkillcoin

Awesome work once more.

Tomorrow is a non-seafood icon contest (gotta mix it up :D)

Oh wowwwwwww!!!

LOVE IT!

<3

It's Re-Shark-able??? XD

Waahahahah yeaah!

That shark is 3spooky5me

You're back on the Stemmitz!!! ☺

Oh this is great @overkillcoin! :D

The teeth are the best part! :D

Yeah but I love the shape f bis body too! ;)

Yes, great smile

Bracing myself for tomorrow...

I can promise you that there's not a shred of violence or crazy

Oh, crazy is fine with me!

HAHAHAHA I look super strong with my name in that shark thanks @overkillcoin

So glad you finally had a chance to win, you didn't think you were going to... I assure you I did not "rig" the contest haha...

Yes, finally win something... I just hope it was luckily and you did not put your hand in the results hehehhehe ;)

That's why I upload my screen during number selection

:D

It would be too much work to cheat the contest, I'm too tired for that :D

Yes, I know, do not worry ;)

I think this is one of my favorite awards you've given away so far. Congrats to the winner.

Thanks T K! (Gets hard to spell your name haha)

Tomorrow has a fun contest too... I think these giveaways have been a blast.

Waiting for the contest.it would be great to see the contest.
Keep it up,best of luck.

Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58