Sort:  

It's a nice day where I am.

Glad to hear it!!!

I think I accidentally over-voted your comment :D

I didn't know you could do that, I'm still new.

Larger accounts with over 500 steem powers can vote from 1% to 100%. I got you a 50% vote, which is uncommon for comments.

It's his luck mate.

Really I think that the "BEAR" is reigning at this moment.!
he's just enjoying the moment,
He has us all wrong!
while the "TORO", expects the market to stabilize quickly and rise again, but while that happens, he needs to eat is very thin!
In my country there is a saying of good and bad times, "las vacas flacas y las vacas gordas" at this time we are passing the lean cows, waiting for the fat ones!
It is a great drawing and represents totally what is happening at this moment
Postscript, I love your imagination! 😍 @overkillcoin

That drawing represents the climate where I live and when I have to go literally die of heat XD

Seems like you live in a barren desert or something? Bring LOTS of water!!! :O

you have to give encouragement to the bull that if you can, and the miserable bear does not think so powerful. Am really admiring your talent impeccable work

The bear represents a bad market price, the bull represents a high market price

Bulls already survived the good and bad days. So they know for sure that good days have always to come :)

I think so, but it just takes so longgggggggg, maybe about 6 - 12 months before another serious bully market :D

Hopefully there is only one direction to go from here!

I have a notion that the bears aren't done their miserable game yet, though I really hope you're right!!!

dope as always dolphin!! you are a master of doodling, About the market, I only hope that the fucking bull recovers, he's been dying for a long time
bull.jpg

I think there have been even longer dry spells, but yes, hope it ends within 3-4 months

I love the way you explain things through your drawings friend @overkillcoin

People are so frustrated because the value of their cryptos keep falling down :D

Indeed a tug of war
Of what there is in store
Of the bull and the Bear
It will end up somewhere
I'm rooting for the bull

Maybe it will end up somewhere, but i hope in a good way.

incredible friend sketch is impeccable work, I love seeing when you publish your arts <3

Yes, I am only posting about three times a week though :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74