Sort:  

-Say my name!
-Delphinberg.
-You're goddamn right!

@beyonder you made 74 cents from that comment :O

And the best part is I don't know what making 74 cents means!

Someone up voted your comment and a most of the upvote will be deposited in your steem wallet in about 6 days... Maybe 60 cents.

Hi @overkillcoin, you are definitely one of my favourite artists on Steemit and I think I have resteemed pretty much all your posts. I'd love to see you combine your business with Steemit so we can see your work more often :)

The scientist in me just can't help but want to point out that Bl 35 is not an element in the periodic table (I know you want to keep to the theme), whereas you could consider Cr24 (Cryptocurrency Bad) or maybe evening Pr59 (Pranking Bad) to keep the rhyme?

ZOMG THIZ IZ SO GREET POST EVAR!!!!one!!! You put badass on blockchain. Boss status super dolphin right there LOL

This is one of my favorites of yours! @Robert-call had a good idea with this one as well.

He nailed it!

:o I really like the upvote boxes!! That glitter!!! XD For a moment I thought you had made the drawing over the picture (when I saw it in my chellphone) but then took a closer look and realize you re-draw all the background too! o_o this must have taken lots of hours!!!

I haven't seen any episode of this either, but I really like this piece :D I like the idea of more parodies with steem(sea life) + tv series and stuff o.o maybe I do one some day.... hahaha some day... xD ... (cryes in the inside)

:P

I haven't seen the show either, but you did a great job capturing the facial expression with the dolphin! :) Super cool!!

Thanks! You don't strike me as a typical tv fan, you're too busy homesteading? At least that's how I imagine it. 😄

This is awesome. You've captured Walter White's expression well in dolphin form. And it's a great show. You should binge watch it one day if you get the time.

I imagine it's very well written, seems it's wildly popular... outside of YouTube, I don't think I have binge watched in a decade. 😄

My entertainment taste is crazy, either anime or outdated tv shows (60s and prior)

Thanks so much!

Wow that work so flawless ... awesome.

@yanes94 - you're too kind - thanks! :D

Br35illiant, @overkillcoin!

Element-ary my dear Watson XD

Shows like this should be banned, as they encourage our youth to experiment with cryptocurrency and blockchain!

They should only handle fiat currency, as prescribed by the high and lofty Dr. Bankster... XD

Yes, fiat is what we need. It helps the youth to keep on the right track!

XD !!! The car that can be created out of thin air... because it's Fiat.

Damn those bankers and their Fiats!

Wow, if that is right.. this sucks.

The article did hint that maybe devs could outsmart the banks, I sure hope so :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65