Sort:  

Your creativity flies to a million, I love your new job.

It is annoying that people enjoy some other person's disability or simply the problems that happen to others, what you say that person did with the child is very bad and more if you use it to earn money and worse than some bot or person with an important vote supports that type of publications.

Such behaviors or publications should not exist in Steemit, and BOT owners should not support those things.

Ha ha... poor bid-bit looks like the tin man with no heart left... there's always a greedy whale waiting in the wings! I didn't hear about that story... truly despicable!

Yeaaaaaah, that story...wrong in every way, esp. when they play all innocent about it >:(

Oh I spelled, "indiscriminately" wrong. I don't need a vote-bot, I need a spelling-bot!!!

There actually is one. Someone made grammar nazi. It's always telling Haejin about all the words he spells wrong lol.

This is the stuff that should be on trending. Steem success and steem behavior which should be banished.

This is awesome, especially the sign in the picture.

I like the rat the most, ironically, he's the least ratty character in the scene ;)

Thanks mayhem! I appreciate you!

Now I want ratatouille. :/

Very cool to see you working with pencil! A classic artist!

I must admit I love the subject matter. I was playing with a few SBD and gambling on bid bots last night...plus drinking some IPAs and man I felt dirty! LOL

Drinking on a week night? (Or in my case, any night?) How DO you DO it??? (And manage to function the next day?) :)

But I'm sure you weren't upvoting total spam posts though... :)

It was a special occasion after our most successful community garden education meeting. Funny enough, a binge of three drinks is a big night these days LOL!

The worst thing about bots is that they vote the content of anyone who pays them, so the content is a real shit.

I love your imagined and your art in pencil, I would like to see it more often:D

The worst thing about bots is that they vote the content of anyone who pays them, so the content is a real shit.

Yes, but really, the bot-owners could blacklist spammers or withdraw their votes, but it doesnt happen enough. If they monitored their bots, spammers would starve out. But the bot-owners want profit over quality.

I will have another art later this morning!

Is true, bots should meet certain rules to be used, but could damage the platform.

I'll be waiting here to see your next creation:D

It's just dreadful, but how else can i describe a dreadful situation :-/

Lmfao.. only thing missing is the needle in his arm 😂

Awww, this isn’t what I thought a bidbots would look like. Swimming in crypto is more like it. This makes me feel. For them. Also your new banner at the end is adorable

I guess it's a bid-bot before delegation hehe... I appreciate a good bot that's got some oversight, but did you read my account of total bot abuse? :O

and yes @atopy did a great job!

I'm glad I didn't see that image, yours is funny in a sad kind of way :-P

Like the robot is some kind of tragic clown, but he's about to get hired by the spam whale and upvote all the spammers :O

Hahahaha. You capture the nature of steemit so well in art form.

stage 1 and 3 are super different, I can learn that it has meaning to draw few layers to make it look good!
I always like your classic pencil drawing 😄

It always starts with great uncertainty, I tried twice to make this and I gave up, so I made sure to slow down and draw with a lighter line :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41