Art: Banner for StellaBelle™ + 100 day milestone!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Wow your stuff is great!!! Nice work!!

Thank you so much! :^)

Hahaha. Yeah, that banner sums up the steemit chat pretty well. Can't go a single hour on there without having someone sharing their posts in the general chat or begging for votes or follows. Ugh.

Really rad job on the banner, friendo. Just keep up the quality content and you should continue to grow at even a faster rate I'm sure!

It's crazy @deadspace, just crazy... I know an occasional "plz up vote me" happens, but when some minnow wants to be 'adopted' by a struggling dolphin, well that's just total bull!

Yeah, my posts were pretty lame for about 2 - 3 weeks when I joined... I didn't want to take the 'risk' of putting too much effort into stuff... But that was the wrong kind of philosophy and it wasn't helping any... I'm finally getting original content up almost daily, which is crazy!

Hooray! 100 days.

Cool post as usual.

And I'm near the 700ish follower mark, which means a new 'dolphin vs hate squid' drawing is due.

Good thing I made it ahead of time... Too busy to stop and draw today.

Thanks, as always, for your support!!!

Growth is coming at an exponential pace for you next.

Hope you're right, either way I'm having a lot of fun here... I'm still honing in on a way to make posts both better and easier to create... I think I have an idea that I'll be trying out soon.

Thanks @pugriffs!

Just came across a post from @stellabelle
That is amazing
You are a star
I am your new follower
Keep it up

Nice job, as always. I also approve of the message.

Last week some chat guy came right out and said something like, "You have a very large amount of SP... so why aren't you helping me..."

I about choked to death on that one! Very large amount... ☺ ☺ ☺ Riiiiight...

Omg

XD or DX (cant decide which)

that's a lovely banner. great work.

Wait minute, you drew it on pencil and then colored it?

No, that would look terrible. I create new vectors art over the pencil drawing, which was used as a reference image. I want to do a tutorial soon to show everyone how to do it.

Yeah dude that would be awesome, but I already appreciate your work and talent, as it was shared by @stellabelle

You are indeed a superstar!
I read about you from @stellabelle 's post.

Thanks sir, I do my best!!!

Looks you guys are using Ubuntu operating system? Cool

No @santiago43, I don't use Ubuntu, that image is what you see when you go to steemd.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39