Sort:  

This really turned out so much better than I could've imagined! :D

Thank you so much for creating this, you're really awesome!

It's brilliant!

Took me a while, didn't it though XD

Glad it turned out well... so much action in only a 7 second loop. :D

Enjoy your new badge(s)!

OMG this brings so much WOW. WOWZER. You are really good at this. You overkilled it xD

U like? U rly like?

Then plz to follow 4 many many bucket of the wowzzzzz... I share wowzzz with alls of my foll-WOW-ers!!!!

very cool and @acidyo very good guy too

I wish there were more @acidyo's on steemit XD

Thanks @ilovetocomment!

Damn, pretty badass @overkillcoin :)

@stackin thanks man! I see you upvoting frequently, but it's nice to have you drop by the comment section!

BTW I sent you a cool link on discord chat, just for the lulz. Take care guy!

This is glorious!!

Thanks @klye! But those darn social media icons keep re-spawning like a bad video game!

Good job man! I was perhaps expecting that at the end of the autowalks the Steemit logo would come which he would instead pick up and hug :P

But really enjoyed this! Gj!

Lolz, this spammer saini11 just stole your comment here expecting to get an upvote... Un. Be. lievable!

Thanks for your feedback. Unfortunately I'm not an accomplished character animator, so that would take a lot of extra effort for me... Too many irons in the fire I guess.

Take care @fredrikaa :D

Fantastic work! I thought you nailed it with Muxxybot, but then you pull this out the bag! Brilliant!

Thanks @gmuxx! I need to keep up with you more, so much activity lately I'm going a bit bananas !

Hahah this is awesome, Good job!!

Thanks @gre3n mannnn, I was rusty at animated gifs and this one was extra tricky... Let's see how many "wows" @acidyo can get XD

Well you definitely knocked this one outta the park!!! COOOOL!!!

Insomniac dolphin power for the win!!! XD Thanks @lyndsaybowes

Insomniac Dolphin is KILLIN IT!!

looks awesome man, I don't even have anything clever to say ! What did you animate it with ?

The art's made in illustrator and the animation is with after effects. No way would photoshop give the same results, wayyyy too clunky.

Try to return with some snide remarks, man — you have 7 days to edit your comment XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14