✏ ✏ ✏ Art: 400 Followers - Finished Piece ✏ ✏ ✏steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Whahahhaa. you totally couldn't 'unsee' and'fixed' it haha. good man.

Let's change the topic broooooooooooooooooooooo XD XD XD

420 followers to be exact! Congrats :)
My name's Daniel! Pleased to meet you.

I really enjoyed this piece, it was surprising to see how the sketch of it became so vivid after it was finished. Also, the squid & the dolphin dynamic is hilarious! Especially the squid made me chuckle :)

Wow, someone actually paid attention and introduced themselves XD

I was just noticing the 420 earlier...

Thanks for the feedback. That squid is kind of like someone I met on Steemit, I will say no more lolz... Looking forward to creating further art soonish.

Love your work man. Such a happy dolphin

Had to throw the eyelashes on there to push the happiness over the edge XD

Very nice!
Your work is always fantastic

Thanks so much! You'll notice - not as much detail as recent illustrations... Gotta tone stuff down I think...

Especially for printing purposes 😉

In this lobby, will there be T.P.? For my bunghole?

I am really impressed with your Colorful Art Work. You are very Talented. If I did this post I would have been lucky to produce a Stick Figure Dolphin.......Congrats and UP Voted !

Remember, an expert is simply an amateur that hasn't given up! :) Thanks for your support @stokjockey -

Love your artwork its unique and very catchy/fun congrats on the 400 followers!

Glad you like it, I think I'm finally starting to get used to making content without getting totally burned out XD

Thanks for dropping by @bitcoinflood !

Dude, I love it.
Give the squid a smile buddy.

He's in a rough mood I guess XD

Fantastic work @overkillcoin

Thank you, @djunmul - this one was lots of fun!!

And fun for all who see. Keep working @overkillcoin

That Squid Kid is so cute! I love how two of his arms are crossed. You say there's not as much detail on this one as usual, but I think the detailing is perfect!

Thank you @lenadr :^] This project was massively fun, so it made sense to color it up. I tried to design Squid Kid to be a stereotypical snob 8^D

This piece shows some of the extra detail that sort of drags me down:

Oh wow! I can't believe you do all this in Illustrator. So cool!

@crimsonclad I saw you dropped by - thanks :D

Now go make some MOAR posts!!!

I'm always sneaking about trying to curate and support other steemians~~
you can't catch meeeeeee
scurries away

I will definitely be posting today. I have to or I'll explode! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47