Animated Banners for @FollowBTCNewssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Animated Banners for @FollowBTCNews

Sort:  

Cool to see how nice your work is to promote steemit.
Keep on steemit

I see you're cornering the animation market here on steemit lol

Not quite, there are always new animation guys jumping on board, but I think insane humor is my biggest strength XD

the Jeffbot makes me giggle sooooo hard! I can't wait to start using them. Thank you~ 😗

Huzzah! Glad he's a hit! ☺

@followBTCNews should be pleased with this I really like the design you did for them.

I am very very very pleased and very thankful that @overkillcoin made these for me.. I am so happy.. Thank you so MUCH!!! I really love these.. You have an awesome talent

@overkillcoin did some work for me as well the animated gif at the bottom of my posts I use. Awesome work for sure all the time and I love the crazy videos he comes up with at times lol

By the way I updated them, so be sure to use these instead of the earlier versions. Smoother scanning and a much nicer scan beam. Glad to help - thank YOU!

This is cool. Nice shoutout from @stackin too. Well deserved.

I can't believe it! Seems like just three months ago I was posting crummy memes and painfully bad articles... and now this! :)

You've found your niche on steemit, and it's paying off! 👊😎

For my one year anniversary, I should go re-visit my old posts and make fun of myself XD

Oh yeah, nice idea. 😁

Ah this is amazing! You are super talented!

realy great work you encouraged me to learn animation even more.
Thanks my friend.
upvoted and followed you really deserve more.

wow great job.

biuriful niuz. lol xD I like how fluent the bot moves, but I think the light moves a little weird; I don't know how to explain xD
howevah; It's cool :)

Thanx. 4 it'z brutal newzzzz...

Frutal newz!lel

I'm Liking this one!

Thanks @stackin man - btw - just finished new audio for my upcoming rant-umentary XD

Stay tuned for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31