Writing Prompt Art Contest #6

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Here is my Writing Prompt Art Contest entry. It's inspired by pop art and is assembled from paint and my own photographic source imagery. For the purposes of this submission shall remain untitled. Best of Luck to all the Artists and Writers

9378003363 - guido bobble sleeper lollipop digital art print.jpg

Sort:  

I can't explain why but I like this art. I could, but I'd be giving away a story idea...
Nice.

thanks @jonknight I tried to find a piece of art with multiple elements in it !

Really amazing art !! I like it.
Your posts are always good. I like your posts
Thank you so much..

thanks @alamin420s cool name ! glad you like it. There's a story in there.. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49