You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @mitneb Artist Review Featuring the Electric Designs of @outerground

in #art7 years ago

what an amazing post @mitneb. I was hoping to see a picture of the the clock.. (it looks great by the way and I'm a bit jealous I don't have one.( I am going to order myself one and I think a few for Christmas presents.) your review of my design stores really took me by surprise. A massive thanks for the excellent and very positive post. upvoted100% & resteemed. In fact, I think I might have to get this post some promotion and a few resteems ! you were missed and missed a whacky article contest this week and hope you are rested. I got a 3rd prize, to be fair.. i did ramble on a bit but go see @originalworks winners announcement post. there was a bit of cheating this week.. all sorted, blown over, apologies and (compensation) accepted.. anyway, look forward to seeing you back this week, (no pressure) and thanks again for the most excellent review !!!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mitneb to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I'm so glad you liked this feature article, @outerground! Which design are you going to get for yourself on your clock?
I did see that there were a ton of entries in the contest last week. Thanks for letting me know the results are in. I will check them out! And congrats on placing yet again!
Cheers!
@mitneb

there are so many to choose from. I think you made a good choice. I might go for one of the coral reef designs. I think we might need some new coffee mugs too !

mudhroom_coral_blue_mugs_outerground.jpg

mushroom_coral_blue Cofffee Mugs by @outerground

here they are on society6

That design looks great on a coffee mug, @outerground! So you have your work available on more than Redbubble and RageOn? I can edit the post if you want to give me a list of the sites.
Cheers!
@mitneb

there were at least 24 -25 entries. It's getting tougher each week. Wonder what this week's challeng will be ??

I'm going to have to stay on my game if I want the early bird incentive, @outerground! That's a lot! But that's cool because it means more people are giving it a try. I've been promoting the contest in my curation post which I give to the new people I'm curating.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69