Doodle Challenge - Cat Mouse Balloon

in #art7 years ago

cat mouse balloon.jpg

The mouse agreed that it was a very good show and particularly enjoyed the bit at the end when the cat popped the balloon dog with it's extended claw !
Happy Birthday Dear Mouse with Love from Your (Best) Friend The Cat

doodle challenge set by @opheliafu

Sort:  

Such fun! And even better at this scale, i can see more of those details. I've resteemed this.

My resteem of this isn't showing up on my blog at the moment- not sure why (missed block)?! It won't allow me to do it again.

thanks for the share / thought @opheliafu ! yeah, there's a few glitchy blocks this evening.. i just lost a post on submission.. (first time ever).. It's a good job it wasn't a really big one. I' pleased you like the doodle. it's a happy story and the mouse is such a big fan of the cat's impressive skills.

Yes, I lost a post today. It happens- just never had it with a resteem.

matrix glitch.. i decided not to re-write the post and got to work on some inspirational quote artworks instead ! funny how things write themselves :)

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Great drawing buddy

thanks dude ! ..it's just a doodle but it's got a story :)

great done!!!! upvote and follow you!
feel free to visit my blog with my art works!

thanks @protosun ! I will come and have a look (nice work Alisa, I'm following)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79