Harry potter second drawing !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone your sweet comments and advice encourage me to draw more thanks a lot for that :) and I home you’ll enjoy my second Work and thanks again for your attention ;)
IMG_2172.JPG

Sort:  

Awesome ohhh you got talent my friend 😊💖

Great sketch and great idea. Didn't you try to do the same with ink or black liner?

Nice work! As I like digital art, I would like to see a digital version of this drawing.

I love how this was done. I'm not the biggest Harry Potter fan, but I can appreciate some great fanart. I'd suggest lining it with some type of black pen to make the details sick out a bit more, but I love it either way!
-BB

thanks for your sweet comment I'll take your advice ;)

nice sketching)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50