Fashion Illustration Journey: DELPOZO SS18

in #art7 years ago

Welcome to my fashion illustration journey!

I believe that not many brands or designers achieve an ethereal display of pure organic beauty such as Delpozo and its designer do. Regardless of season, Delpozo portraits such a delicate, but striking character, smartly shaped with modern embellishments and strong color schemes. The luxury pret-a-couture brand, as they prefer to define themselves, had its latest Spring Summer 18 collection showcased during New York Fashion Week, and it had everybody sigh for. Personally, I am crushing hard on those oversized weave bows headpieces, those glimmer embellishments and smart tailoring.

Behold a glimpse of one of favorite looks, which I illustrated in Photoshop using my Wacom tablet.

delpozo2.1.jpg

delpozo2.1 crop.jpg

Please feel free to comment any suggestions or opinions!

Many thanks and have a great day!
G

Sort:  

Cool!!! I like your illustrations! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39