You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blood Moon Diana Digital Painting with Video Process

in #art6 years ago

Wish I had 1% of your skill, pefection in 5mins. Although, I just joined the league so am yet to be familiar with most of the legends

Sort:  

hahaha that's so nice of you to say @otemzi XD
I am under ph server tho, I hope we could play together! I am not so familiar with all the champions as well. But I usually used Jhin, Twisted Faith and Ahri and I'm a mid laner . How about you?

Top use miss fortune, jhin, lucian although currently have them via free roll and am unranked, started the game a week back and I think am addicted 😂

It's really addicting ahhahaha
too bad our net connection isn't that great now so I haven't played in a long time T_T
I think I'm still level noob too, forgot if I am ranked as well, hmmmmm. lemme check later hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24