You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox incubator project: happy to be on board!

in #art7 years ago

Welcome to @sndbox Silvia! So great to have you here as well. Big fan of "Omino lunare" and look forward to seeing the evolution of your illustration book. I hope you will share some of those drawings with us (and let us know how we can purchase it... I work with children and I am sure it would be a wonderful book to have in the classroom)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your nice words, @osm0sis ! Sure, I'll share every steps of these projects, every drawings and ideas, I think to see the "behind the scenes" is always a nice way to know how an artist (or other professionist, sure ^_^) works .

Excellent! "Behind the scenes" are always super interesting, especially for the "non-artsy" people, as it helps us understand your creative process - and maybe inspire.
I look forward to it.
Sylvia (yes we have almost the same name 😉)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67317.89
ETH 2666.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70