LARA CROFT "TOMB RAIDER" [DRAWING]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

This time I bring Lara Croft Tomb Raider, and if you do not know who it is since you missed a great saga since 1996 have released 12 versions and 2 movies, and it is expected that the next will be called "Shadows of the Tomb Raider ", but it's still rumors let's see what happened. Then leave the process and the reference of the image.

Finished.

Source


Well I got as close as I could to the original image, but as always improving every day.
I hope you have enjoyed a great greeting.

Sort:  

Congratulations @oscarcc89! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @oscarcc89, I really like your drawing. You are a great artist¡¡¡¡

Many thanks, my friend. @amartinez321

That's INCREDIBLE!!! Looks exactly like her!! Very nice :)

Thank you very much, I tried to paint as close as possible. @susanlo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46