COME, I'LL TEACH YOU HOW TO CREATE YOUR BANNER OR GIF FOR YOUR POST

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends today I want to teach you how to create a BANNER or GIF to give your Post more life, it really is very simple. The only requirement that you must have, is to have installed Photoshop CC / CS6 / CS5, any of those versions on your computer.

In my case I will do this little tutorial in Photoshop CC.
Steps:
1- Open Photoshop.

2- Create a workspace in, "File - New ...", I used the following characteristics for the sheet:

3- Once the leaf is created, add a background to your taste. Dragging an image onto the sheet

You can adjust it to the sheet by transforming it with: CTRL + T

4- Add the text you want to display in the toolbar on the "T" button. I put the words in different layers, but you can do it differently. And I also added an image to give it a little more design.

5- Once you have done the above, go to "Window" and then "Time Line".

In the Timeline shows all layers created in the file.

6- You only have to configure the time of each layer. Drag on the left edge of the layer with the mouse to decrease the time. The next image shows that I left about one second for each layer to appear.

Once this is done, all you need to do is save the file.

7- We are going to "File-Save for Web ..."

8- Once open the save window for web. Look for the "Repeat Options" box and select "Infinity". And then "Save ...". Enter a name and accept.

Ready friends, our GIF is created.



I hope you have liked it and any doubt to comment. Greetings and even an upcoming Post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49