PhotoShop Art Of Adele

in #art7 years ago

Every fan of good music must already be familiar with the name, Adele.
Her songs are mostly emotional and her voice, really pleasant.
I was listening to one of her tracks and a couple of covers done by other arstists on that same track. And I thought I should produce a cover too, but on a different item

And I did this.

autotone.jpg

adele1.jpg

Here is the real image
Reggie Bonds.jpg
source

Do you like my cover??????
I'd appreciate an upvote.

!!!!¡¡¡¡¡¡!!!!Thanks for stopping by!!!!¡¡¡¡¡¡!!!!

Sort:  

This looks good. You did every editing with photoshop?

yup. thanks!

Maybe a step by step tutorial post would help :)

Lol, If you mean a written post, that would be a long one and hardly comprehensive. I'll post a video that was really helpful to my skill.

Alright. Just tag me when you do 👍

I love your creativity...

Wow! thanks hun. I'll keep doing my good.. 😀

Wao! I didn't know that you were this good. It's simply beautiful.

Thanks @edith4angelseu steemit has taugt us to try everything.

Wow... All this magic u dey do they call art work, too fine joor

Lol, na your comment I cherish pass. thank you!

Yes you got an upvote. Good work

much thanks! I appreciate the generosity. @praise-eu

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by organik from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51