You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest. Rediscovering the queen of the forest.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Your beautiful feather queen reminds me of @stellabelle. I think you will overcome your fear in time with your art. Are you afraid of bird songs too?

Sort:  

She is the steem queen. I'm reading her book at the moment actually, I just received it in the post. Uncrap your life.

Good. I had a feeling you are following her work. @stellabelle was one of the primary reasons I signed up for Steemit.

Upon reading your comment I just bought @stellabelle Uncrap Your Life. Looking forward to uncrapping mine too. Thanks for the timely reminder. You are my first creative accident of today. Maybe there will be more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42