Valeah ☃original art☃

in #art8 years ago


adventuring with markers tonight before bed <3 took longer than I wanted it to.also I've discovered I -hate- copic markers
I dont know if I just used it wrong or what but dear gahds they drive me freaking insane and I want nothing more to do with them. luckily, it was my husband's bad purchase so he's the one missing out on money for them. glad I tried them out before ever trying to get some for myself because I'd be incredibly upset given how damn expensive they are.


If you like these then you can check out more @orcish and put me on follow to see more daily art <3 

 Zee

Sort:  

Wow so sexxy, good job @orcish !

I enjoyed this. The critic in me however, would love some more facial complexion, in its current form the face doesn't seem realistic enough for me.

Sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the markers Zee, but despite that, the picture came out absolutely lovely! :)

Nice art. Its smiling face looks great.

I liked your information in this article. I will closely monitor your simplicity. Vote for them. Write comments.
In response, I hope you answer me vzoimnostyu.
And we will help to promote and earn each other.
Subscribe to the channel.

You are a spambot. One look at your comments in your profile page will prove that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64