Sexy pirates and go topless day

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Good morning steemit family! Hope you all slept good. My 6 month old has been waking up every hour so no sleep for mommy tonight :/ but the little sleep that i did get I dreamt about pirates so today i thought i would do a post with some of my pirate doodles. Hope you enjoy them!



Fully clothed



Since its "go topless day", I thought I would throw this in here for fun :D



Lol i bet you didn't think you were going to see troll boobs today :)


Edit: sorry forgot about the nsfw tag.. I don't know if it would apply for this or not but i put it in anyway

Sort:  

Great job.
💋 @halo 💋😇

Thank you halo :)

Nice work, @orcish! Happy Go Topless day!

Thank you!

Happy Go Topless Day @orcish ! I'm celebrating too. 👍🏽

YAAAAAS the troll boobs are literally slaying my existence right now lol. You do such an awesome job! Seriously! I'm so jealous of your talent.

Dangit! Where were you a couple of years ago when I needed a sweet pirate wielding some dice for a logo....sigh, old lost websites that I've long surrendered the rights to. Anywho! Great work! Followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29